Monday, March 15, 2010



Irfan Pathan
Piyush Chawla
VRV Singh
Ravi Teja
PP Ojha
RP Singh
H Gibbs
A Symonds
Venugopal Rao
S Ganguly
DB Das
DJ Hussey
Jacques Kallis
Robin Uthappa
Mark Boucher
A Nayar
H Singh
JP Duminy

Cracked by Mit ,

Answer :
All of these are victims of Hattricks in IPL . Although this list became inexhaustive a few days back when Praveen Kumar took a hattrick .

1 comment:

mit said...

victims of IPL hat-tricks

Recent Comments:

Powered by Blogger Widgets