Wednesday, January 27, 2010

Yesterday was a good day.

Connect, apart from the fact that they are Indian sportstars. However, the order is important and in that order they've been the only ones to do something specific:

And the list goes on................
Well I suppose Manu is right that they've won Padma Shree, but the answer I was looking for is that they were in that order: Rajya Vardhan Singh Rathore (08) , Anju Bobby George (04), Leander Paes (00), Pargat Singh (96).... were the flag bearers at the opening ceremony for India in the olympics.
Visit for more entertaining quizzing action


Manu said...

Padma Shri Awardees ?

Kaushik said...

won both Rajiv Khel Ratna and Arjuna awards?

Recent Comments:

Powered by Blogger Widgets